Blog comment #3 Sophie Ahlberg

https://sophiesgaming.wordpress.com/2018/02/22/dum-du-dum-scrum/

The article is in a clear and neat first person perspective. The graph and the link also give me a clear vision of what Scrum is and how it works. In many points, I feel exact the same. At the first and second weeks I touch Scrum I also left ton of tasks and promises to the list which stressed me out during the following week. It teaches you to be responsible and contribute to the group. Unlike the individual project in programming course that people could decide everything on their own, but you need a constant productive process which gives you a sense of control. Also, you and your group accumulated lots of experiences from the Scrum, it’s useful and will affect you to treat future tasks in a more serious and organized way. It was great that you understand these things from it and hope it will contribute to your later project. Good Luck!

Leave a comment